YourStonedBuddy

Whats good everyone!

Hoping this will be my second successful grow, I am still a noob to everything, but ive learned a ton on this site so im excited to share my next grow with everyone 🙂.
My first grow was in coco/perlite. I enjoyed the vigorous growth the coco offered, but having to be home everyday to feed my plants really took its toll & towards the end of flower i ran into plenty issues. Thus prompting a move to a more forgiving medium, Freedom Farms soil!

Lights

2 x 60watt 3000k quantum boards, ill be using for veg & flower

Medium

Germinated seeds were placed into solo cups with Freedom farms seedling mix. I will keep them in the cups until they're well established. They'll then be transplanted into the Freedom Farms premium classic mix until finish.

Nutrients

EHG 3 part (micro,grow,bloom) BioBizz grow & bloom
Considering a move to bio-bizz, holding out until i see how well the FF soil does                                                                                                                                                                                 liquid silicon

Genetics

Bushfire OG (rascals OG x Bushfire OG)
Talkin' Blues (Blueberry x exodus cheese x Afghan)
all photo regulars

Locally made living soil and locally bred genetics! Lets hope this one is fun, ill update with pics a little later on 🙂

Edited by YourStonedBuddy
  • Like 1

its a new week and the plants have done great!

Bushfire OG Day 19:

has been growing really nicely & im really impressed thus far!! I have moved it from the FF seedling mix to a 2L pot filled with the FF premium classic. Its a little bit stunted from the transplant but settling into its new home nicely.I have a couple leaves curling up at the sides, think it was the light so i raised it slightly also trying to raise the RH inside my cupboard.

zQbWOFr.jpg

dMKy41X.jpg

Talkin' Blue (Amablue cheese) #2 Day 23