Hi everyone

I am new to this site/forum

I am by no means a stranger to Cannabis and all its benefits, and limitless potential. I have been a massage therapist specializing in Cannabis oil massages for 16 years now,

but am looking to diversify my career, as in a total change!

I am here to learn as much as possible about Cannabis and to acquire as much information as I can concerning growing and the industry itself.

i am currently studying a variety of topics through various courses to upgrade my knowledge.

If anyone has any tips about how to find gainful employment in the growing sector, i would like to start at entry level as a trimmer ( I have an odd passion for trimming)

My resume is here on google drive

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1WKlSUEg_oA80AQCln4Ty-WmPRgi60VNX/edit?usp=share_link&ouid=105255908223658166502&rtpof=true&sd=true 

I would greatly appreciate any relevant feedback!

Have yourselves a fabulous day!

• Like 1

Hi there!

What topics exactly are you studying with regards to cannabis? Have you ever taken a look at Cheeba academy? If you wanted an education in cannabis in South Africa that you could get a legitimate certification backed by a tertiary university, I'd look into Cheeba. 

Otherwise the fastest way into the industry would probably be to start growing yourself and learn the process of creating cannabis right from the beginning. Being able to produce, even just a little bit, of high quality cannabis would put you ahead of many people who have just simply studied the topic. A small 1 square meter setup is all you'd need. You might even be able to get everything in the classifieds section.