nOOb here:)

Crystal.S

On 7/5/2023 at 10:34 AM, Naughty.Psychonaut said:

Welcome :-trip  

Got any grows going at the moment?

Thx
I'm planning to grow soon and preparing everything for it. I ordered feminized marijuana seeds for the first time (it was most recommended), but now I have doubts about the location. I can grow both outdoors and indoors, but there are certain nuances... Can I ask here for advice or better to find another thread?

Edited by Crystal.S
  • Like 2

Second to harvesting the prep phase is probably my favourite, also most important! 🤘

Starting a new thread, that's up to you 😁 I guess if you like things organized and just wana make it easier for people to find certain info through searches instead of seeing an introduction thread people won't really think there's much usefull info in the thread, but if you make a new thread that relates more to the topic of questions you wana ask it'll just be easier to spot for people looking for some info. also probably depends on if it's just a couple of questions or like ongoing conversation, but yeah still up to you 😉 we still reply no matter the thread topic 

I would vote for indoor, but I see lots of indoor growers going back outdoors as SA is such a lovely place to be in with all the loadshedding buttfuckery, at least we have good sun! Just not good time right now to start outdoor grow as it's flower season till September/October. 

• Like 4

22 hours ago, Naughty.Psychonaut said:

Second to harvesting the prep phase is probably my favourite, also most important! 🤘