Unknown Bagseed Grow Journal (from soil to hydroponic to clone)

hydroman

Hi all,

Just thought I would open a grow journal with my experiences so far. To help others also that find the info useful.

This grow started as a single plant in soil to a 3 plant hydroponic grow with 4 clones in bubbler cloner. All DIY built, and no idea on what strain it is, but there was a single seed in one of the highest quality i have bought and I'm going to see what potential I can bring out in this first time grow. I am currently in day 18 of flowering already but will post from the start of my journey up till now and then harvest when the plant is at its peak and after that I will move on to the drying & curing...finally ending with a smoke report. Hope many will get some valuble knowledge out of this as I'm a newbie to any sort of growing..

I must note that this is my first time grow, I used the internet for loads of info and used the bagseed as a learning curve to prepare for my Top Genetic Sativa grow :-puffinrt

• Replies 136
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

The Grow room is 2m (H) 60cm (W) 60cm (D)...Very tiny I know but was supposed to be a stealth grow. The closet I painted flat / matte white, used an old parrafin tin and cut it in half to make my Light reflector. All cheap stuff laying around. This was a super cheap start up.

20141110_183709.thumb.jpg.52a9f00ab4e84323440f3d5b923f0c82.jpg