Hi, everyone, IM NEW ON HERE :)

Guest c.g_terpenegenetics

Hi everybody, Mine name is CG im a breeder, Been a farmer for many moons now, i wanted to just introduce myself, im originally from SA, So wanted to get in touch with fellow countrymen :)

cheers:-clap

Afternoon there CG, welcome to the gang. I'm only getting started on my journey but there are some guys around that I'm sure would love to talk to you.. It must be quiet a journey for you what with breeding and growing, would love to hear some time.. :-thumbsup

hiya hochy, Yes been quite a journey, Seen many weird and wonderful things since my breeding projects began, Can u believe i found a double seed the other day,2 seeds fused together, like a siameze twin.. was from one of my special kush plants, first time ive ever seen that, out of hundreds of thousands of beans, i must post a pic of it later:") thanks cg

Welcome bud, are you still located in SA or are you running the beans from a international address? Love to see what the SA boys are up to especially with the awesome landrace within our surrounding area.

Sent from my ALE-L02 using Tapatalk

Hi Bud im located in London now, long time gone now dude,over 14 years now,long time since i seen the durban sun :) My partner sends our beans from where he is located in SA, so if you know anyone who wants to test our beans out, someone who is experienced!, and knows how to grow automatics, then let us know please ,We are here to spread our beans around SA, I will post some pics of our autos and photoperiods later, so people can take a look:) at what autos can do, shot

Welcome bud, are you still located in SA or are you running the beans from a international address? Love to see what the SA boys are up to especially with the awesome landrace within our surrounding area.