This is my first attempt at any sort of grow diary, so forgive me if it’s not correct, either way

I soaked my beans last Thursday for 24 hours, on Friday I popped them. 3 of them went into jiffies as per usual, the other 3 I decided to try in germination soil. As per today, 4 have surfaced. 

One of the surfaced beans seems to have a twin, this is a first for me so keen to see what comes from it. 

Will be placing them into my veg area soon. 

A6B6420B-42B6-499B-A90B-90877DAD8BD7.jpeg

00AEEA46-AC1E-4FC1-AB9C-82DA33400CAA.jpeg

• Like 1

@RedEye is this meant to be the diary for the growoff?

15 hours ago, RedEye said:

Correct, am I in the right section?

No you weren't but I have moved it to the correct area. I've also changed the name of your thread to "RedEye". 

Please read the Growoff Diary Rules & Guidelines

Twins that is really weird, is the soilmix clean? I mean no chance of other beans in the mix?

Good luck with the growoffs @RedEye :-greenthumb

Great news, all beans have popped! Have taken them off the window sill and under light cover of my veg tent. 

My veg tent is 0.6X1.2X1.6 & using 4 X 85W 6500k CFLs. 

I currently have a few other plants that are in veg to, that will be moving into my flower tent once that is harvested In a week. 

Will have space to pop them out soon. 

Not only did one bean twin but two of them have 3 seedling leaves, interesting.

And see attached the sneaks in the container as I missed that part of the rules.

8427986A-B1B4-4915-99DF-C7A0623E332F.jpeg

3AC688FF-18D8-4D05-A739-B640AC6E8613.jpeg

AD43B10B-8554-40C1-9770-584E580DBA49.jpeg

1B8AAE81-5689-470B-8572-F9BA7B76CAA8.jpeg

• Like 1

11 hours ago, RedEye said:

@Dank the soil mix was clean